NYSCDM Board of Directors

Mark Josephson, Esq., CPA, CFP, CFE, CGMA President, Executive Committee Chair
Tel: (212) 644-2100 x202
E-mail: mark@murrayjosephson.com
Clare A. Piro, Esq. Immediate Past President, Nominating Committee Chair
Tel: (914) 946-0848
E-mail: clare@clarepiromediation.com
Renee O. LaPoint, M.S. Vice President, Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Tel: (585) 244-2444
Email: renee@divorceandfamilymediate.com
Kathy Jaffe, LMSW Secretary, CLE Coordinator, Mentoring Committee Chair
Tel: (845) 362-5047
E-mail: kathyijaffe@gmail.com
David M. Louis, MPA, CDFA Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Tel: (518) 225-2730
E-mail: dmlouis99@gmail.com
Kate Bar-Tur, LCSW, FIPA Professional Advocacy Committee Chair
Tel: (212) 866-0489
E-mail: kbartur@nydivorce-mediation.com
LJ Freitag Annual Conference Committee
Tel: (315) 559-2801
E-mail: ljftoo2002@yahoo.com
Susan Ingram,  Esq., J.D. Public Awareness Committee Chair
Tel: (212) 496-0172
E-mail: susan.ingram.esq@gmail.com
Charles M. Newman, Esq. Publications Committee
Tel: (212) 332-3321
E-mail: cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com
Nadia Shahram, Esq. Membership Committee Co-Chair, Upstate Mini-Conference Co-Chair
Tel: (716) 565-1299
E-mail: attorneynadia@gmail.com
Deborah Hope Wayne, Esq.  Ethics Committee, Downstate Mini-Conference Co-Chair 
Tel: (914) 365-1200
E-mail: deborah@deborahwaynelaw.com
css.php