NYSCDM Board of Directors

Clare A. Piro, Esq. President Executive Committe Chair Tel: (914) 946-0848 E-mail: clare@clarepiromediation.com
Bobbie L. Dillon, MS Immediate Past President Nominating Committee Chair Tel: (585) 244-2444 E-mail: bdillon@mediationctr.com
Mark Josephson, Esq. Vice President, Strategic Planning Committee Chair Tel: (212) 644-2100 x202 E-mail: mark@murrayjosephson.com
Kathy Jaffe, LMSW Secretary, CLE Coordinator, Mentoring Committee Chair Tel: (845) 362-5047 E-mail: kathyijaffe@gmail.com
David M. Louis, MPA, CDFA Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair Tel: (518) 225-2730 E-mail: dmlouis99@gmail.com
Kate Bar-Tur, LCSW, FIPA Professional Advocacy Committee Chair Tel: (212) 866-0489 E-mail: kbartur@nydivorce-mediation.com
LJ Freitag Annual Conference Committee Tel: (315) 559-2801 E-mail: ljftoo2002@yahoo.com
Susan Ingram,  Esq., J.D. Public Awareness Committee Chair Tel: (212) 496-0172 E-mail: susan.ingram.esq@gmail.com
Renee O. LaPoint, M.S. Tel: (585) 244-2444 E-mail: renee@divorceandfamilymediate.com
Charles M. Newman, Esq. Publications Committee Tel: (212) 332-3321 E-mail: cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com
Nadia Shahram, Esq. Membership Committee Co-Chair Tel: (716) 565-1299 E-mail: attorneynadia@gmail.com
Deborah Hope Wayne, Esq.  Ethics Committee  Tel: (914) 365-1200 E-mail: deborah@deborahwaynelaw.com
css.php