Committees

Accreditation &
Accreditation Review Board:

Dolly Hinckley, Chair
swimdolly@rochester.rr.com

2014 Annual Conference:

Dan Burns, Co-Chair
daniel@burns-mediator.com

David Louis, Co-Chair
dmlouis99@gmail.com

Down State Mini-Conference:

Sydell Sloan, Co-Chair
Dellsy@aol.com

Glenn Dornfeld, Co-Chair
dornfeldesq@earthlink.net

Education:

William Wiesner, Chair
wwiesner@longislanddivorcemediation.com

Ethics:

Rachel Fishman Green, Chair
rachel@mediate2resolution.com

Executive:

Clare A. Piro, President
clare@mplawandmediation.com

Finance:

David Louis, Treasurer
dmlouis99@gmail.com

Membership:

Nadia Shahram, Co-Chair
attynadia@gmail.com

Robin Bauer, Co-Chair
Rbauerj@aol.com

Mentoring:

Kathy Jaffe, Chair
kathyijaffe@gmail.com

Nominating:

Bobbie L. Dillon, Past President
bdillon@mediationctr.com

 NYSCDM Report:

Eli Uncyk, Editor
nyscdmpubs@yahoogroups.com

Charles (Chuck) Newman, Editor
nyscdmpubs@yahoogroups.com

Justine Borer, Editor
justineborer@post.harvard.edu

Professional Development:

Kate Bar-Tur, Chair
kbartur@nydivorce-mediation.com

 Public Awareness:

Helene Bernstein, Co-Chair
helene.bernstein@att.net

Susan Ingram, Co-Chair
susan.ingram.esq@gmail.com

Strategic Planning:

 Bill Hoefer, Vice President
Bill@2canwin.com

Upstate Mini-Conference:

Nadia Shahram, Co-Chair
attorneynadia@gmail.com

Bridget O’Connell, Co-Chair
boconnel@courts.state.ny.us

Website and Listserv:

Melissa Burns
mburns@nyscdm.org

css.php