Committees

Accreditation & Accreditation Review Board:

Dolly Hinckley, Chair swimdolly@rochester.rr.com

2014 Annual Conference:

Dan Burns, Co-Chair daniel@burns-mediator.com

Renee LaPoint, Co-Chair renee@divorceandfamilymediate.com 

Down State Mini-Conference:

Sydell Sloan, Co-Chair Dellsy@aol.com

Glenn Dornfeld, Co-Chair dornfeldesq@earthlink.net

Education:

William Wiesner, Chair wwiesner@longislanddivorcemediation.com

Ethics:

Rachel Fishman Green, Chair rachel@mediate2resolution.com

Executive:

Clare A. Piro, President clare@clarepiromediation.com

Finance:

David Louis, Treasurer dmlouis99@gmail.com

Membership:

Nadia Shahram, Co-Chair attorneynadia@gmail.com

Robin Bauer, Co-Chair Rbauerj@aol.com

Mentoring:

Kathy Jaffe, Chair kathyijaffe@gmail.com

Nominating:

Bobbie L. Dillon, Past President bdillon@mediationctr.com

 NYSCDM Report:

Eli Uncyk, Editor nyscdmpubs@yahoogroups.com

Charles (Chuck) Newman, Editor nyscdmpubs@yahoogroups.com

Justine Borer, Editor justineborer@post.harvard.edu

Professional Development:

Kate Bar-Tur, Chair kbartur@nydivorce-mediation.com

 Public Awareness:

Susan Ingram, Chair susan.ingram.esq@gmail.com

Strategic Partnership:

Clare A. Piro, President clare@clarepiromediation.com

Strategic Planning:

Mark Josephson, Vice President mark@murrayjosephson.com

Upstate Mini-Conference:

Julie Mersereau, Co-Chair jmersere@rochester.rr.com

Barbara Kimbrough, Co-Chair barb@greenemediationgroup.com

Website and Listserv:

Melissa Burns mburns@nyscdm.org

css.php