Committees

Accreditation & Accreditation Review Board:

Dolly Hinckley, Chair swimdolly@rochester.rr.com

2015 Annual Conference:

Dan Burns, Co-Chair daniel@burns-mediator.com

Renee LaPoint, Co-Chair renee@divorceandfamilymediate.com 

Downstate Mini-Conference:

Deborah Hope Wayne, Co-Chair deborah@deborahwaynelaw.com

Lisa Hackel, Co-Chair lisa.hackel@gmail.com

Education:

William Wiesner, Chair wwiesner@longislanddivorcemediation.com

Ethics:

Rachel Fishman Green, Chair rachel@mediate2resolution.com

Executive:

Mark Josephson, President mark@murrayjosephson.com

Finance:

David Louis, Treasurer dmlouis99@gmail.com

Membership:

Nadia Shahram, Co-Chair attorneynadia@gmail.com

Robin Bauer, Co-Chair Rbauerj@aol.com

Mentoring:

Kathy Jaffe, Chair kathyijaffe@gmail.com

Nominating:

Clare A. Piro, Past President clare@clarepiromediation.com

Professional Development:

Kate Bar-Tur, Co-Chair kbartur@nydivorce-mediation.com

LJ Freitag, Co-Chair ljftoo2002@yahoo.com

Publications:

Trish Blake-Jones, Chair nyscdmpubs@yahoogroups.com

 Public Awareness:

Susan Ingram, Chair susan.ingram.esq@gmail.com

Strategic Partnership:

Clare A. Piro, President clare@clarepiromediation.com

Strategic Planning:

Renee O. LaPoint, Vice President renee@divorceandfamilymediate.com 

Upstate Mini-Conference:

Nadia Shahram, Co-Chair attorneynadia@gmail.com

Adrienne Grace, Co-Chair agrace@financialguide.com

Website and Listserv:

Melissa Burns mburns@nyscdm.org

css.php